Pacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative Staff
Contact us Toll Free 1-866-986-2008 
 
Genesee Main Office - (208) 285-1141
Bill Newbry....................................Chief Executive Officer~ bill@pnw.coop
Sam White..................................Chief Operating Officer~ sam@pnw.coop
Don Himmelberger.........................Chief Financial Officer~ don@pnw.coop
Shawn O'Connell....................Specialty Foods Manager~ shawn@pnw.coop
Kim Storm.........................................Financial Assistant~ kim@pnw.coop
Mac Reynolds...........................Commodities Coordinator~ mac@pnw.coop
Kattie Cunningham..........................Commodities Clerk~ kattie@pnw.coop
Carol Jeffries.............................Administrative Assistant~ carol@pnw.coop
 
Colfax Main Office - (509) 397-4381
Bob Holmes.............................................Office Manager~ bob@pnw.coop
Keith Becker.......................Operations Division Manager~ keith@pnw.coop
John Kromm......................Seed Plant Manager (Steptoe)~ john@pnw.coop
David Weitz.............................................Merchandiser~ david@pnw.coop 
Tom Riedner.............................................Merchandiser~ tomr@pnw.coop
Meghan Startin.....................................Merchandiser~ meghan@pnw.coop
Laurel Meacham..........................................Grain Clerk~ laurel@pnw.coop
Sherri Swan..............................Adminstrative Assistant~ sherri@pnw.coop
Marla Heflin.......................................Grain Clerk~ marla.heflin@pnw.coop
Tim Sloot...................................................IT Technician~ tim@pnw.coop
 
Genesee Midtown Office
Tedi Roach..(208) 285-0371..........Director of Human Resources~ tedi@pnw.coop
Kyle Renton..(208) 285-0370..Seed/Agronomy Division Manager~ kyle@pnw.coop
Troy Gartner......................................................IT Technician~ troy@pnw.coop
 
Field Staff 
Jerry Mraz.............................................Crop Consultant~ jerry@pnw.coop
Mike Devoe..........................................Crop Consultant~ miked@pnw.coop
Jacob Gisler..........................................Crop Consultant~ jacob@pnw.coop
Jake Gelineau............................Crop Consultant~ jake.gelineau@pnw.coop
 
Processing
Tom Jeffries......................................................Logistics~ tom@pnw.coop
Diane Quint........................................Logistics Assistant~diane@pnw.coop 
Bob Teigen........................................Genesee Foreman~ bobby@pnw.coop
Jason Pitzer.....................Lewiston Foreman~ pullmanprocessing@pnw.coop
  
Safety
Wade Morris...............................................................~ wade@pnw.coop
 
Quality Assurance
Marla Uto...................................................................~ marla@pnw.coop