Pacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative Staff
Contact us Toll Free 1-866-986-2008 
 
Genesee Office- (208) 285-1141
Bill Newbry.......................Chief Executive Officer~ bill@pnw.coop
Sam White.......................Chief Operating Officer~ sam@pnw.coop
Don Himmelberger...............Chief Financial Officer~ don@pnw.coop
Shawn O'Connell...............Specialty Foods Manager~ shawn@pnw.coop
Kim Storm..............................Financial Assistant~ kim@pnw.coop
Mac Reynolds..............Commodities Coordinator~ mac@pnw.coop
Marla Heflin..................Administrative Assistant~ marla.heflin@pnw.coop
Tedi Roach...................Director of Human Resources~ tedi@pnw.coop
 
Colfax Office- (509) 397-4381
Bob Holmes............................Office Manager~ bob@pnw.coop
Keith Becker...........................Operations Division Manager~ keith@pnw.coop 
David Weitz............................Merchandiser~ david@pnw.coop 
Tom Riedner...........................Merchandiser~ tom.riedner@pnw.coop
Terry Larson...........................Merchandiser~ terry@pnw.coop
Sherri Swan............................Adminstrative Assistant~ sherri@pnw.coop
Meghan Startin.......................Merchandising Assistant~meghan@pnw.coop
 
Field Staff 
Kyle Renton...Seed/Agronomy Division Manager (Genesee)~ kyle@pnw.coop
John Kromm...........Seed Plant Manager (Steptoe)~ john@pnw.coop
Jerry Mraz.................................Crop Consultant~ jerry@pnw.coop
Mike Devoe..............................Crop Consultant~ miked@pnw.coop
Jacob Gisler..............................Crop Consultant~ jacob@pnw.coop
John Marshall..........................Crop Consultant~ john.m@pnw.coop  
 
Processing
Tom Jeffries......................Logistics~ tom@pnw.coop
Bob Tiegen.......................Genesee Foreman~ bobby@pnw.coop
Jason Pitzer......................Pullman Foreman~ pullmanprocessing@pnw.coop
Diane Quint......................Logistics Assistant~diane@pnw.coop 
  
Safety
Amber Quann~ amber@pnw.coop
Quality Assurance
Marla Uto~ marla@pnw.coop